What is the Book of Life?

♥ ♣ ♦ ♠

Just like you have a genetic code that maps the design of your body, you have an energetic code that maps the design of your life.

♥ ♣ ♦ ♠


The lost teachings of the Book of Life contain the master patterns of humanity… or the 52 sacred archetypes that form the foundation of the human experience here on Earth.

This timeless system of archetypal knowledge synergizes numerology, astrology and metasymbology to illuminate the design of your life path.

The Book of Life was hidden in plain sight inside the the deck of 52-playing cards by ancient masters of knowledge who sought to protect and preserve it. The deck is actually a book without a binding and each card is a ‘page’ that represents a master human archetypal pattern. When combined, these 52 archetypes create a model for life on earth.

It’s said the ancient masters who hid the Book of Life in the playing cards enchanted them with a sacred destiny to spread throughout the world, only to open its knowledge to humanity when the time was ripe. As history unfolded, the playing cards, and its iconic four suits, did indeed become a ubiquitous presence in virtually every country. The time has finally come for this timeless knowledge to be re-discovered by the masses as humanity is poised to make an evolutionary leap!


Your Life Path

You have a series of 13 cards that create a unique combination of core *themes* influencing your life from cradle to grave. They are found based on your birthday and reveal:

  • Life purpose(s)
  • Desires and drives
  • Challenges and obstacles
  • Gifts and “superpowers”
  • Unconscious blocks
  • Karmic relationship influences


Readings from the Book of Life

The purpose of a reading is to name and recognize the specific archetypes of your life path and identify areas where you might be resisting your very nature. This self-knowledge permissions you to:

  • stop comparing yourself to others (parents, siblings, friends, colleagues, cultural memes)
  • liberate yourself from repeating patterns that keep you stuck, uninspired or overwhelmed
  • activate gifts that have been dormant, unrecognized or even unconsciously rejected
  • identify places of elusive struggle where  non-judgmental awareness can bring about radical change

A profound shift happens when we *finally stop* resisting our nature and allow ourselves to flourish as we are, rather than how we think we should be. The result is more peace, synchronicity, joy, magic and flow!